HOMEBOYS LE GANG - Ces jeunes qui vous

HOMEBOYS LE GANG - Ces jeunes qui vous
 Click on the magnifying glass to see the zoom 
HOMEBOYS LE GANG - Ces jeunes qui vous
Reference : HOMEBOYS1
HOMEBOYS LE GANG was a band from Lyon who officiated in the early 90s and played a mix of punk rock and reggae. Some members subsequently formed LES PARTISANS which are no longer presented. 9 songs had been recorded at that time and an album was planned at DIVISION NADA (MOLODOI - BANLIEUE ROUGE - KLASSE KRIMINALE ...) ; but the label was out of business just before. RUSTY KNIFE has therefore planned to dust off all of this and to release these LP vinyl titles available in 180g black or gray wax, with a CD of live tracks and containing the LP studio tracks. The records are accompanied by a poster and a postcard.

VINYLE (studio)

- A Side :
A1 L'ange maudit
A2 Le choix des larmes
A3 Sale destin
A4 Johnny got his gun
- B Side :
B1 Zone utopique du paradis
B2 Les cents couleurs
B3 Dernier tango à Saïgon
B4 Pour qui sonne le glas ?
B5 Homeboys le gang

CD (live + studio)

01 Homeboys le gang - Prélude (live)
02 Zone utopique du paradis (live)
03 Les cents couleurs (live)
04 Sale destin (live)
05 Homeboys le gang (live)
06 Pour qui sonne le glas ? (live)
07 Le choix des larmes (live)
08 Zone utopique du paradis (live)
09 L'ange maudit (studio)
10 Le choix des larmes (studio)
11 Sale destin (studio)
12 Johnny got his gun (studio)
13 Zone utopique du paradis (studio)
14 Les cents couleurs (studio)
15 Dernier tango à Saïgon (studio)
16 Pour qui sonne le glas ? (studio)
17 Homeboys le gang (studio)

- Label : rusty knife records
- Reference : rkr084
- Year : 2020
-Grading record/sleeve : M/M
Products available : 130
2023-12-31 15.00 15.00
Rating No evaluation No comments Read or write a comment
Add a comment
Email (optional)
Copy the image